Ninjago 2016

Lego Ninjago is a line of sets produced by Lego. It uses elements from the previous Ninja series, however, there are many changes, with a brand new plot, characters and TV show. Also noticeable is the inclusion of advanced vehicles and technology which imply a more modern setting than the feudal Japan setting of the previous incarnation.

Dragons have always been a significant part of Ninjago. An Elemental Dragon was introduced for every Ninja. However, they soon migrated to the Spirit Coves and combined into one four-headed Ultra Dragon. This dragon was soon used by the Green Ninja. Ninjago later introduced into the sets the Golden Dragon, an ancient fighting animal given to Lloyd, passed down by the First Spinjitzu Master; the MechDragon, a cybernetic creature built by the Digital Overlord to capture the Golden Ninja, Lloyd; the Titanium Dragon, an elemental dragon belonging to the Titanium Ninja, Zane; the Morro Dragon, a dragon belonging to Morro, and Jay’s Elemental Dragon, a model of the dragon belonging to Jay, ninja of lightning. Every Dragon’s head (except for the MechDragon, the Titanium Dragon, the Master Wu Dragon and the Morro Dragon) launches a sphere shaped projectile.

Ninjago started in late 2010/early 2011 with two pilot episodes (later split into four) and a wave of Lego sets, focusing on the ninja’s battles with the Skulkin army. The pilot episodes’ plot was about the four ninja, Kai, Master of Fire, Jay, Master of Lightning, Cole, Master of Earth, and Zane, Master of Ice. They are brought together by Sensei Wu to form a team to stop the evil Lord Garmadon and his skeleton army.

Download .torrent

You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.

One Comment on "Ninjago"

  1. Tazstar July 7, 2016 at 06:50 - Reply

    AUDIO: 10
    VIDEO: 10
    Fantastic copy, fantastic film

Leave A Response

Girl Live Sex Live Cams LeetPress Theme